Watsonville High School Home
Welcome ESLRS Contact Us Alumni Donation Requests
Watsonville High Course Catalog What is an Academy? Academy Videos BATA ECHO Engineering Technology ESNR Health Academy Mosaic Video Academy Freshmen SLC Applied Arts Assistants and Tutors English English Language Development Program Foreign Language Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies ROP Special Education Visual and Performing Arts Advanced Placement Classes Advisory Targeted Programs and Classes
Activities 2014-15 Officers ASB Clubs
WILDCATZ ATHLETICS Coaches Cheer Baseball Boys Basketball Boys Soccer Cross Country Football Girls basketball Girls Soccer Girls Tennis Girls Volleyball Lacrosse Softball Track & Field Volleyball Wrestling
WHS Parents Info
Essential Documents Important Links for Staff Bell Schedule Campus Map PVUSD calendar Guidance
Administrators Teachers Support Staff Counselors Parent Center Staff Departments After School Learning Program
Important Links for Students Bulletin Community Service Catz Code 2013-2014

2013 - 2014 Class Officers


Senior Class President

Esther Gallegos

Senior Class Vice President

Kimberly Leon

Senior Class Officer

Roxy Guzman

Senior Class Officer

Rosaura Ayala

Senior Class Officer

Amanda Camacho-Lazaro

Senior Class Officer

Karen Cruz-Mendez



Junior Class President

Alex Cancino

Junior Class Vice President

Jorge Zamora

Junior Class Treasurer

Leah Ancira

Junior Class Secretary

Vanessa Cowans

Junior Class Officer

Julia Vargas

Junior Class Officer

Matthew Jimenez

Junior Class Officer

Claudia Villalta



Sophomore Class Officer

Areli Jara

Sophomore Class Officer

Emily Cox

Sophomore Class Officer

Melissa Tapia

Sophomore Class Officer

Iliana Moreno



Freshmen Class Officer

Liyah Lopez

Freshmen Class Officer

Sharlene Walton

Freshmen Class Officer

Stephanie Lomeli


2013 - 2014 ASB Officers

ASB President

Selena Corona.jpg


ASB Vice President

 Nicole Ramon.jpg


ASB Ambassador & Board Rep

Adam Ledesma.jpg


ASB Athletic & Club Commissioner

Deziree Anderson.jpg


ASB Rally & Fundraising Commissioner

Krissiane Irao.jpg


ASB Secretary & Board Rep #2

Vanessa Gonzalez.jpg


ASB Treasurer 

Star Calvillo.jpg

Field Trip 2.JPG

Tweet or Like Us!

Tweet or Like Us!
Colored seal.png